NEW SPACE, NEW ADVENTURES

P1010832

This dragonfly doesn’t look real does it? Nature continues to hold me in its glorious grasp, begging me to snap the shutter, commit the scene to memory, write words to express the awe inspiring beauty before me. I am off and running in my new space. Welcome dear old friends, new friends, and those I haven’t had the pleasure of meeting yet. Let’s see where my love affair with northern Michigan takes me.

The dragonfly stills
Blending like an ornament
With gossamer wings 

18 thoughts on “NEW SPACE, NEW ADVENTURES

    • It won’t be much different from Latebloomerbuds, but thought it might be time to shake things up for me, and northern Michigan is just so dang beautiful, and well, let’s see what happens. Plus, it’s nice to be back after being away from blogging all summer. xo

      Like

What's not to love about wonderful YOU leaving a comment? Thank you!

